Presenting the new CNMN Board of Directors 2016 – 2018

Those who attended our 2016 AGM would have heard, but we wanted everyone to have a chance to hear the great news!

The membership voted Jennifer Waring as the new president of CNMN. In this bulletin, read Jennifer’s first president’s message

Subsequently, the board voted for the rest of the executive: Juliet Palmer as vice-president, Po Yeh as secretary and Sean Clarke as secretary.

A full list of board members by regional representation is available here.

Visit our Board of Directors page to read what our board members have to say about CNMN, as well as their bios.


Direct link: Presenting the new CNMN Board of Directors 2016-18
Return to full Bulletin – October 2016