Welcome New Members – March 2014

Since December 2013, CNMN’s membership has grown by 31 members. More members in our network means stronger representation and connection for our community. We warmly welcome all our new members, and we hope this marks the beginning of a long-lasting and fruitful collaboration.

The new members are listed below, many of which have web sites for further information. We also hope all our members get a chance to check each other out – you can access a full list of members on our web site, viewable by category, region or name.

Who will be the next new member?

New Voting Members

In Extensio QC http://www.inextensio.org/
Inter Arts Matrix ON http://www.interartsmatrix.com/
Sixtrum, ensemble à percussion AC http://www.sixtrum.com/
George Andrix AB
Colleen Athparia AB
Carmen Braden NT http://www.blackicesound.com/
Luciane Cardassi AB http://www.lucianecardassi.com/
Rosabel Choi AB http://rosabelchoi.com
Normand Forget QC
Marie LeBlanc Flanagan ON http://www.marieflanagan.com/
Joseph Malloch QC http://www.josephmalloch.com/
Richard Mercer AB
Luke Nickel MB http://www.lukenickel.com/
Monica Pearce ON http://www.monicapearce.com/
Michael Romaniak ON http://www.mikeromaniak.com/
Rita Ueda BC http://www.ritaueda.com/
Emily Westell AB http://www.emilywestell.wix.com/violinist

New Supporting Members

Roger Delisle ON
Marc-Antoine Dion QC
Jess Harding AB
Rebecca Harrison ON
Hope Lee AB
James Linderman ON
Analia Llugdar QC http://www.analiallugdar.net/
Ivea Mark AB
Ian McAndrew BC
James Oborne BC http://www.obeezyphoto.wordpress.com/
Marek Orszulik AB http://www.marekorszulik.com/
Ali Sid Ahmed Alger
Babur Tongur AB http://baburtongur.blogspot.ca/
Najah Zaoude QC http://www.vamoise.com/

 

Direct link: Welcome New Members – March 2014
Return to full Bulletin – March 2014