Welcome New Members – December 2013

Since late May 2013, CNMN’s membership has grown by 58 members. More members in our network means stronger representation and connection for our community. We warmly welcome all our new members, and we hope this marks the beginning of a long-lasting and fruitful collaboration.

The new members are listed below, many of which have web sites for further information. We also hope all our members get a chance to check each other out – you can access a full list of members on our web site, viewable by category, region or name.

Who will be the next new member?

New Voting Members

Astrolabe Musik Theatre BC http://www.astrolabemusiktheatre.com/
Jongleur Productions NS http://www.jeribrown.com/
Quatuor Molinari QC http://www.quatuormolinari.qc.ca/
Théâtre Centennial / Centennial Theatre QC http://www.centennialtheatre.ca/
Vocalypse Productions NS http://www.vocalypse.ca/
Jorge Ayala ON
Marie-Hélène Breault QC
Éric Champagne QC
Bruno de Chénerilles France http://www.audiorama.org/
Frank Horvat ON http://www.frankhorvat.com/
Dimitar Pentchev ON http://www.soundconvincer.com/
Faye Perkins ON http://www.realworldartistmanagement.com/
Bruce Ruddell BC http://www.bruceruddell.com/
Rob Taylor AB

New Supporting Members

Eleanore Altman QC http://www.eleanorealtman.com/
Daniel Evan Amezcua AB
Allison Balcetis AB
Philippe Battikha QC http://www.philippebattikha.com/
Chris Blaber BC
Virginia Bliss USA http://www.reverbnation.com/denderabloodbath
Stephan Bonfield AB
Marilyn Burgess QC
Sadie Campbell BC
Kayla Chambers ON
Jane Chan QC
Ann Denny NS
Mark Helsten ON
Véronique Jacques QC http://www.soundcloud.com/veronique-j
Mathew James USA https://soundcloud.com/mathewsjames
Kevin Knelman ON http://www.knelmanmusic.com/
Michael LaCroix USA http://www.michaellacroix.com/
Alain Lalonde QC http://www.espacessonoresillimites.com/
Stephanie Loveless QC http://www.stephanieloveless.ca/
Lisa Lowry USA
Luc Martin ON
Kerilie McDowall BC http://www.rhythmaning.ca/
Pierre Michaud QC
Brent Michaud QC
Nils Monthe Cameroon
Larysa Musick MB http://www.reverbnation.com/larysamusick
Juan Olivares ON http://www.leslievillemusic.com/
John Osborne AB http://www.blacksplash.net/
Candace Patrick SK
Alexa Pavao ON http://www.troveband.com/
Heather Pawsey BC http://www.heatherpawsey.com/
Ivan Reese AB http://www.ivanish.ca/
Martin Ritter BC http://www.martin-ritter.com/
Jean-Michel Rousseau QC
JD Sage QC http://www.jdsage.com/
Brenda Santillan Mexico
Lorne Shapiro ON
Adam Sloan USA http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/mutron3k
Rebecca Spour ON http://www.thesoulmovementmusic.com/
Isabella Stefanescu ON http://www.isabella-stefanescu.com/
Ananda Suddath QC
Rich Taylor SK http://www.gladeyemusic.com/
Barry Taylor BC http://www.aleatora.org/
Pip ON http://metroPhilmusic.bandcamp.com/


Direct link: Welcome New Members – December 2013
Return to full Bulletin – December 2013