Welcome New Members

Since late January 2013, CNMN’s membership has grown by 22 members. More members in our network means stronger representation and connection for our community. We warmly welcome all our new members, and we hope this marks the beginning of a long-lasting and fruitful collaboration.

The new members are listed below, many of which have web sites for further information. We also hope all our members get a chance to check each other out – you can access a full list of members on our web site, viewable by category, region or name.

Who will be the next new member?

New Voting Members

ensemble1534 National http://www.ensemble1534.ca/
Kris Covlin BC http://www.kriscovlin.com/
Nicole Strum NS http://www.nicolestrum.com/

New Supporting Members

Sarah Albu QC
Valentina Bertolani AB
Scott Whetham AB
Jennifer Blackwell USA
Danielle Buonaluto ON http://www.daniellebuonaiuto.com/
Luciane Cardassi AB http://www.lucianecardassi.com/
Avi Granite Brooklyn USA http://www.avigranite.com/
Tobia Howell AB http://www.toblapottery.com/
Tim Jones ON
Ethan Lustig BC http://www.quaternin.com/
Brian MacDonald AB
Sandra Mogensen Copenhagen http://www.sandramogensen.com/
Claire Ness YT http://www.claireness.com/
Ken Read AB
Dave Riedstra ON http://www.daveriedstra.com/
Bernard Savoie QC http://www.voiesi.com/
Marie Josée Simard QC http://www.mariejoseesimard.com/
Kristen Theriault ON http://www.harpnoise.com/
Matthew-Carl Todd ON

 

Direct article link: Welcome New Members
Return to full Bulletin – may 2013