Welcome New Members

Since Sep­tem­ber 2012, CNM­N’s mem­ber­ship has grown by 18 mem­bers. More mem­bers in our net­work means stronger rep­re­sen­ta­tion and con­nec­tion for our com­mu­ni­ty. We warm­ly wel­come all our new mem­bers, and we hope this marks the begin­ning of a long-last­ing and fruit­ful collaboration.

The new mem­bers are list­ed below, many of which have web sites for fur­ther infor­ma­tion. We also hope all our mem­bers get a chance to check each oth­er out – you can access a full list of mem­bers on our web site, view­able by cat­e­go­ry, region or name.

Who will be the next new member?

New Voting Members

Neu­tral Ground [Con­tem­po­rary Art Forum] SK http://neutralground.sk.ca/
Cana­di­an Fed­er­a­tion of Music Teach­ers’ Associations Nat http://www.cfmta.org/
Kyle Bren­ders ON http://www.kylebrenders.ca/
Chris­tine Jensen QC http://www.christinejensenmusic.com/
Tam­my McGrath AB http://www.tammymcgrath.com/
Syl­vain Poitras QC http://www.sylvainpoitras.com/

New Supporting Members

Marie-Pierre Bras­set QC
Sun­ny Choi ON
Randy Clarke ON
Joel Garten ON http://www.joelgarten.com/
Guy Gia­rd QC http://maquaire.free.fr/index2.htm
James Harley ON http://www.musiccentre.ca/apps/index.cfm?fuseaction=composer.FA_dsp_biography&authpeopleid=9485&by=H
Adri­enne Kak­oullis ON http://www.hccink.com/
Frédéric Laflamme QC http://www.regardsonore.com/
Aaron Liu-Rosen­baum QC
Mirko Sablich QC http://mirkosablich.wordpress.com/
Guil­laume Tardif AB http://www.guillaume.tardif.com
Ryan Velt­mey­er NS