Welcome New Members – March 2018

Since June 2017, CNMN’s membership has grown by 26 members. More members in our network means stronger representation and connection for our community. We warmly welcome all our new members, and we hope this marks the beginning of a long-lasting and fruitful collaboration.

The new members are listed below, many of which have web sites for further information. We will be improving our database access soon, so that everyone can search for each other more easily. Stay tuned!

New Voting Members

Matthew Becker ON http://matthewbecker.ca/
Anny Go QC http://annygo.org
Terri Hron QC http://www.birdonawire.ca

New Supporting Members

Margaret Barkman ON
Clemente Cuevas QC
Brenda Cleniuk SK
Simon Côté-Lapointe QC http://simoncotelapointe.com/
Suzu Enns MB
Axel Fisch QC http://axelfisch.wixsite.com/axelfisch
Gilles Fresnais QC http://www.centremusique.ca/fr/node/131278
India Gailey QC https://indiayeshe.com/
Victoria Gibson BC http://vixmedia.ca/wp/
Robert Hess ON
Silvia Hinz http://www.sylviahinz.com/
Tanya Kalmanovitch http://www.tanyakalmanovitch.com/
Johnathon Kwisses AB https://www.kwisses.ca/
Adam Langille NS http://adamlangille.com/
Rosgard Lingardsson
Terrill Maguire ON http://terrillmaguire.com
David Nadeau QC https://soundcloud.com/david-nadeau-421485242
Ofer Pelz QC http://oferpelz.com/
Jean-François Primeau QC http://jfprimeau.com
Laurie Sevigny-Couture QC
John Strieder http://www.johnstrieder.com/
Ida Toninato QC http://www.idatoninato.com/
Jacob Wilkins ON
Catherine Wilshire ON

Return to full Bulletin – March 2018